Breach Trio

British Jazz Showcase: “Made in the UK” – Scotland’s Breach Trio, NeWt & Fraser Fifield.
BREACH is an exciting new project that brings together three of Scotland's most progressive and versatile musicians. Each member composes material specifically for the group and all share the desire to look forward, fearlessly moving into new territory and unashamedly trampling over musical preconceptions. The band create a unique brand of music which is difficult to categorise. Modern jazz and improvisation provide the backbone of the Breach sound, with the trio always willing to explore new sonic language and rhythmic variations.

Graeme Stephen – guitar / electronics
Paul Harrison – organ / electronics
Chris Wallace – drums / percussion

Site by GoodWeb & plousia