Selected Concerts

Thu Jun 18 8:00pm
Club Series
Advance $35.50+service charge
Fri Jun 19 8:00pm
Club Series
Advance $35.50+service charge
Sat Jun 20 8:00pm
Club Series
Advance $35.50 + service charge
Tue Jun 23 8:00pm
Club Series
Advance $29+service charge
Sun May 24 6:00pm
Club Series
No Cover
Thu Jun 18 9:30pm
Club Series
No Cover
Fri Jun 19 6:00pm
Club Series
$15 cover
Sat Jun 20 6:00pm
Club Series
No Cover
Sat Jun 20 7:00pm
Club Series
$20 Cover
Sat Jun 20 9:00pm
Club Series
$12 cover
Sat Jun 20 9:45pm
Club Series
Cover
Sat Jun 20 10:30pm
Club Series
Advance $35.50+service charge
Sun Jun 21 8:00pm
Club Series
$10 cover
Mon Jun 22 9:30pm
Club Series
$20 Cover
Tue Jun 23 6:30pm
Club Series
No Cover
Tue Jun 23 7:00pm
Club Series
No Cover
Tue Jun 23 8:45pm
Club Series
Cover
Wed Jun 24 6:00pm
Club Series
No Cover
Wed Jun 24 9:00pm
Club Series
$12 cover
Thu Jun 25 6:30pm
Afterwork Concerts presented by Citytv
Free Admission
Thu Jun 25 9:00pm
Club Series
$10 cover
Fri Jun 26 9:30pm
Club Series
$10 cover
Fri Jun 26 11:30pm
Club Series
Sat Jun 27 6:00pm
Club Series
Sat Jun 27 9:45pm
Club Series
Cover
COPYRIGHT © 2015 TORONTO DOWNTOWN JAZZ
Site by GoodWeb & plousia