Selected Concerts

Fri Jun 24 8:00pm
Club Series
PWYC
Fri Jun 24 9:30pm
Club Series
$10 cover
Sat Jun 25 12:00pm
Club Series
$20/$15adv
Sat Jun 25 7:30pm
Club Series
$5 cover
Sat Jun 25 8:00pm
Club Series
$20/$15adv
Sat Jun 25 9:00pm
Club Series
No Cover
Sun Jun 26 12:00pm
Club Series
$20/$15adv
Sun Jun 26 5:00pm
Club Series
$50 participants / $20 audit
Mon Jun 27 5:00pm
Club Series
No Cover
Mon Jun 27 7:00pm
Club Series
$20 Cover
Mon Jun 27 8:00pm
Club Series
$10 cover
Tue Jun 28 6:30pm
Club Series
$11 cover
Tue Jun 28 7:00pm
Club Series
No Cover
Tue Jun 28 9:00pm
Club Series
No Cover
Wed Jun 29 5:00pm
Club Series
No Cover
Wed Jun 29 8:00pm
Club Series
PWYC
Wed Jun 29 8:00pm
Club Series
No Cover
Thu Jun 30 8:00pm
Club Series
PWYC
Thu Jun 30 9:00pm
Club Series
$10 cover
Thu Jun 30 9:00pm
Club Series
$12 cover
Thu Jun 30 9:45pm
Club Series
Thu Jun 30 10:00pm
Club Series
No Cover
Fri Jul 1 9:30pm
Club Series
$8 cover
Sat Jul 2 3:30pm
Club Series
Sun Jul 3 8:00pm
Club Series
$20/$15adv
Sun Jul 3 8:00pm
Club Series
$10 advance / $15 door
COPYRIGHT © 2016 TORONTO DOWNTOWN JAZZ
Site by GoodWeb & plousia