Selected Concerts

Tue Jun 24 8:00pm
Presenting Sponsor - Yamaha / Media Sponsors - JAZZ.FM91 & The Toronto Star
$65.50, $57, $43
Wed Jun 25 8:00pm
Mainstage Concerts
Presenting Sponsor - The Grid
$42.50
Thu Jun 19 9:00pm
Club Series
$10 cover
Fri Jun 20 7:00pm
Club Series
$20 cover
Fri Jun 20 9:00pm
Club Series
$10 cover
Sat Jun 21 4:00pm
Club Series
$5 cover
Sat Jun 21 6:00pm
Club Series
$20
Sat Jun 21 9:00pm
Club Series
$10 advance / $15 door
Sun Jun 22 1:00pm
Club Series
Sun Jun 22 3:30pm
Club Series
Sun Jun 22 9:00pm
Club Series
$20 cover
Mon Jun 23 5:00pm
Club Series
$40
Mon Jun 23 8:00pm
Club Series
$10 or PWYC at the door
Tue Jun 24 5:00pm
Club Series
$40
Tue Jun 24 6:30pm
Club Series
No Cover
Tue Jun 24 9:00pm
Club Series
No cover for dinner guests. Others $10 cover
Tue Jun 24 9:30pm
Club Series
PWYC
Wed Jun 25 7:00pm
Club Series
No Cover
Wed Jun 25 8:45pm
Club Series
Cover Charge
Wed Jun 25 9:00pm
Club Series
$15 cover
Thu Jun 26 5:00pm
Club Series
No Cover
Thu Jun 26 8:00pm
Club Series
$10 cover
Thu Jun 26 9:00pm
Club Series
$15
Fri Jun 27 5:00pm
Club Series
No Cover
Fri Jun 27 7:30pm
Club Series
$10 cover at the door, or PWYC
Fri Jun 27 8:00pm
Club Series
$10 cover
Fri Jun 27 9:00pm
Club Series
No Cover
Sat Jun 28 4:00pm
Club Series
$5 cover
Sat Jun 28 6:00pm
Club Series
$20
Sat Jun 28 8:00pm
Club Series
$10 cover
Sat Jun 28 10:00pm
Club Series
$10
COPYRIGHT © 2014 TORONTO DOWNTOWN JAZZ
Site by GoodWeb & plousia