Selected Concerts

Wed Jun 24 8:00pm
Advance $65.50+service charge
Thu Jun 18 6:00pm
Club Series
No Cover
Fri Jun 19 5:00pm
Club Series
No Cover
Fri Jun 19 6:00pm
Club Series
No Cover
Fri Jun 19 9:00pm
Club Series
$10 advance / $15 door
Sat Jun 20 7:00pm
Club Series
$20 Cover
Sun Jun 21 3:30pm
Club Series
Mon Jun 22 9:30pm
Club Series
$20 Cover
Tue Jun 23 6:30pm
Club Series
No Cover
Tue Jun 23 9:30pm
Club Series
$20 Cover
Wed Jun 24 12:30pm
Lunchtime Concerts
Free Admission
Wed Jun 24 6:00pm
Club Series
$15 door / $10 w/ dinner reservation
Wed Jun 24 7:00pm
Club Series
No Cover
Thu Jun 25 6:00pm
Club Series
No Cover
Fri Jun 26 6:00pm
Club Series
No Cover
Sat Jun 27 6:00pm
Club Series
$20 Cover
Sat Jun 27 9:30pm
Club Series
$20 Cover
COPYRIGHT © 2015 TORONTO DOWNTOWN JAZZ
Site by GoodWeb & plousia