Grossman's Tavern

Location

379 Spadina Avenue
M5T 2G3 Toronto, ON
Canada
416-977-7000

Open since 1943, Grossman’s Tavern is one of the city’s longest-running live music venues, and Toronto’s self-described “Home of the Blues.” Rock, folk, roots and jazz acts are also at home here.
Wheelchair accessibility: no

Concerts

Thu Jun 19 10:00pm
Club Series
No Cover
Fri Jun 20 10:00pm
Club Series
No Cover
Sat Jun 21 4:30pm
Club Series
No Cover
Sat Jun 21 10:00pm
Club Series
No Cover
Sun Jun 22 4:30pm
Club Series
No Cover
Sun Jun 22 10:00pm
Club Series
No Cover
Mon Jun 23 10:00pm
Club Series
No Cover
Tue Jun 24 9:30pm
Club Series
No Cover
Wed Jun 25 10:00pm
Club Series
No Cover
Thu Jun 26 10:00pm
Club Series
No Cover
Fri Jun 27 10:00pm
Club Series
No Cover
Sat Jun 28 10:00pm
Club Series
No Cover
COPYRIGHT © 2014 TORONTO DOWNTOWN JAZZ
Site by GoodWeb & plousia