Sassafraz

Location

Sassafraz
100 Cumberland Street Cumberland Street at Bellair Street
M5R 1A6 Toronto , ON
Canada
Ontario CA
416-964-2222

Set in an array of Victorian rowhouses, Sassafraz has evolved through the decades to become a magical space in the heart of historic Yorkville. Located at the corner of Bellair and Cumberland, the little yellow house has “seen it all” from the early hippie movement of the 60’s to the lack of movement that comes from too much Bordeaux. Sassafraz offers an exceptional menu serving market-driven, French-inspired Canadian cuisine.

Listing: 
Yorkville

Concerts

Fri Jun 21 10:00pm
Free Admission
Sat Jun 22 10:00pm
Free Admission
Sun Jun 23 10:00pm
Free Admission
Mon Jun 24 10:00pm
Free Admission
Tue Jun 25 10:00pm
Free Admission
Wed Jun 26 10:00pm
Free Admission
Thu Jun 27 10:00pm
Free Admission
Fri Jun 28 10:00pm
Free Admission
Sat Jun 29 10:00pm
Free Admission
Sun Jun 30 10:00pm
Free Admission
COPYRIGHT © 2019 TORONTO DOWNTOWN JAZZ
Site by GoodWeb & plousia