Kae Murphy Quintet

  • June 26, 2024
  • 6:30 pm
  • TD Village Stage

Kae's performance will be preceded by the presentation of the 2024 Toronto Arts Foundation Breakthrough Jazz Artist Award.  This year's nominees are:

Sanah Kadoura - drummer, composer, educator and producer
Virginia MacDonald - clarinetist, composer, educator
Dánae Olano - pianist, composer, arranger

Kae Murphy was the winner of the 2023 Toronto Arts Foundation Emerging Jazz Artist Award.